IPL Closing Ceremony 2022 – Performers List

IPL Closing Ceremony 2022:The Indian Premier League 2022 (IPL 2022) will come to an end with Gujarat Titans (GT) taking on Rajasthan Royals (RR) In the final at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad. However, before the toss, there will be a closing ceremony and Bollywood stars will grace the occasion with their presence. During the IPL 2022 closing ceremony 75 years of India’s independence will be celebrated in which the journey of Indian cricket over the last few decades will be highlighted Meanwhile, if you are looking for IPL 2022 closing IPL 2022 closing ceremony live streaming online, TV channel info, performers list and timing then continue reading this article.

IPL Closing Ceremony 2022

IPL 2022 will conclude with a magnificent closing ceremony on Sunday (May 29), before the final match between the Gujarat Titans and the Rajasthan Royals. For the first time in three years, the IPL closing ceremony will be staged, and the BCCI intends to make it a huge show.

IPL Closing Ceremony 2022 Time

The IPL 2022 closing ceremony will be held on May 29, Sunday ahead of the final match between Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals at Narendra Modi Stadium in Gujarat’s Ahmedabad. The closing ceremony will begin at 06:30 PM IST and will continue for around an hour. The match has, therefore, been pushed back to 20:00 PM from its usual 19:30 PM. Similarly, the toss will now take place at 07:30 PM in place of the original 07:00 PM.

IPL 2022 Closing Ceremony Date

The date for this grand event is May 29, 2022, which is tonight. The venue is the world’s largest cricket stadium – Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium.Bollywood and cricket fans are in for a treat tonight in Ahmedabad. It will be exciting to see which team takes the prestigious IPL trophy home at the end of the night.

IPL Closing Ceremony 2022 Guests

The final match of IPL 2022 will be attended by high-level officials of the BCCI, including President Sourav Ganguly, Vice President Rajeev Shukla, Secretary Jay Shah, IPL President Brijesh Patel among others. Officials of the Gujarat Cricket Association and some political figures of the state may also participate in the match.

IPL 2022 Closing Ceremony Performers

Many Bollywood stars will also participate in this closing ceremony (IPL 2022 Closing Ceremony). It also includes the names of actor Ranveer Singh and composer AR Rahman. Both these stars are all set to sizzle in the closing ceremony. Bollywood actress Urvashi Rautela can also be seen performing in this ceremony. According to reports, Aamir Khan will also be present at the ceremony for the launch of the trailer of his new film.

IPL Closing Ceremony 2022 Live Streaming and Telecast

As Star Sports activities Community have the printed and digital rights of IPL, the closing ceremony apparently might be reside on the identical community channels. Star Sports activities 1/HD, Star Sports activities 2/HD, Star Sports activities 3, Star Sports activities 1 Hindi/HD, Star Sports activities 1 Choose/HD, Star Sports activities 1 Tamil, Star Sports activities 1 Telugu, and Star Sports activities 1 Kannada will present the reside telecast of the IPL 2022 closing ceremony. The reside streaming on-line of IPL 2022 closing ceremony might be out there on Disney+ Hotstar web site and cellular app.

IPL 2022 Closing Ceremony Start Time

The IPL 2022 Closing Ceremony will take place on Sunday, May 29 from 6.30 pm IST, and more importantly, over one lakh people are reportedly set to be in attendance. The event can be watched live on the Star Sports network and Star Gold while it will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

Watch IPL 2022 CeremonyClick Here
Technicalhelps HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment

ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો